St. John the Baptist Catholic Church 0S233 Church St. Winfield, IL 60190

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3

4

5

6
7
8

9
10

11

12

13
14
15

16
17

18

19

20
21
22

23
24

25

26

27
28
29

30
31

    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Catholics for Life

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary/Church

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Catholics for Life

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Rosary in the Chapel

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Music

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Cantor practice/Church

  • Music

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Choir rehearsal/Church

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Music

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Cantor practice/Church

  • Guadalupanos

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting/Youth Ministry Center

  • AA-Alcohol Anonymous

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting/Sodonna

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Catholics for Life

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary/Church

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Catholics for Life

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Rosary in the Chapel

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Music

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Cantor practice/Church

  • Music

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Choir rehearsal/Church

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Music

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Cantor practice/Church

  • Guadalupanos

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting/Youth Ministry Center

  • AA-Alcohol Anonymous

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting/Sodonna

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Catholics for Life

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary/Church

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Catholics for Life

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Rosary in the Chapel

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Music

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Cantor practice/Church

  • Music

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Choir rehearsal/Church

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Music

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Cantor practice/Church

  • Guadalupanos

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting/Youth Ministry Center

  • AA-Alcohol Anonymous

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting/Sodonna

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Catholics for Life

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary/Church

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Catholics for Life

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Rosary in the Chapel

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Music

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Cantor practice/Church

  • Music

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Choir rehearsal/Church

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Music

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Cantor practice/Church

  • Guadalupanos

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting/Youth Ministry Center

  • AA-Alcohol Anonymous

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting/Sodonna

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Catholics for Life

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary/Church

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Catholics for Life

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Rosary in the Chapel