0S233 Church St, Winfield, IL 60190

Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Father Chris Lankford


Father John Abulag

Parochial Vicar

Rosa Benavides

Administrative Assistant

Tammy Miller

Administrative Assistant

Dianne Scheiblein

Financial Assistant

Sarah Reznicek

Director of Faith Formation

Kathie Brewer

Religious Education Administrative Assistant

Mike Berger

Director of Liturgical Worship

Joanne Policht

School Principal

Teri Hardesty

School Secretary

Tony Zagotta

Maintenance Manager