St. John the Baptist Catholic Church 0S233 Church St. Winfield, IL 60190

Staff

Pastoral Staff

Fr. Matt Pratscher - Pastor - ext. 600
frmatt@stjohnwinfield.org

Fr. Keith Wolfe – Parochial Vicar - ext. 600
frkeith@stjohnwinfield.org

Deacon Dave Ritter - ext. 616
dcndave@stjohnwinfield.org

 

Parish Office Staff

Jennifer Kurtyka – Parish Secretary - ext. 600
jenniferk@stjohnwinfield.org

Rosa Benavides – Part-Time Secretary - ext. 601
rosab@stjohnwinfield.org

Deacon Dave Ritter – Finance - ext. 616
dcndave@stjohnwinfield.org

Dianne Scheiblein – Finance - ext. 614
diannes@stjohnwinfield.org

Ruben Chavez – Communications - ext. 611
rchavez@stjohnwinfield.org

 

Faith Formation/Education

Maureen Brennan – Director of Faith Formation - ext. 612
maureenb@stjohnwinfield.org

Kathie Brewer – Faith Formation Secretary - ext. 613
kathieb@stjohnwinfield.org

Joanne Policht -School Principal - ext. 617
jpolicht@stjohnwinfield.org

Pat Zagotta - Administrative Assistant - ext. 619
pattz@stjohnwinfield.org 

Teri Hardesty – School Secretary - ext. 618
terih@stjohnwinfield.org

Esperanza Alanis Garcia – Part-Time Faith Formation Secretary - ext. 613
esperanzaa@stjohnwinfield.org

Ruben Chavez – High School Youth Ministry - ext. 611
rchavez@stjohnwinfield.org

 

Facilities Staff

Aaron Simpson - ext. 603
aarons@stjohnwinfield.org

Tony Zagotta - ext. 600

Brian Schwarting - ext. 600